Want to learn to bake like a pro? Join Williams Sonoma and Bake from Scratch magazine for a virtual cooking class series that is all about baking! In each class, Brian Hart Hoffman, editor in chief of Bake from Scratch and avid home baker, will be joined by a popular guest baker to share baking tips, tricks and recipes that you will want to recreate at home for family and friends!







Spring Cookies with Brian Hart Hoffman and Emily Hutchinson


Monday, May 17th at 5pm PST/7pm CST/8pm EST
$20 for General Admission
$15 for Visa Card Holders

Register Now
Brioche Hamburger Buns to Kickoff Summer with Brian Hart Hoffman
Monday, May 24th at 5pm PST/7pm CST/8pm EST
$20 for General Admission
$15 for Visa Card Holders

Register Now
Pride Desserts with Brian Hart Hoffman and Kelly Fields - Hosted by Lance Bass
Monday, June 7th at 5pm PST/7pm CST/8pm EST
$20 for General Admission
$15 for Visa Card Holders

Register Now
Small Batch Baking with Brian Hart Hoffman and Alice Choi

Monday, June 14th at 5pm PST/7pm CST/8pm EST
$20 for General Admission
$15 for Visa Card Holders

Register Now
Kid’s Baking School: Mickey & Friends with Brian Hart Hoffman
Saturday, June 19th at 12pm PST/2pm CST/3pm EST
$20 for General Admission
$15 for Visa Card Holders

Register Now
Bundt Baking with Brian Hart Hoffman and The Bros That Bundt
Monday, June 21st at 5pm PST/7pm CST/8pm EST
$20 for General Admission
$15 for Visa Card Holders

Register Now
Icebox Desserts with Brian Hart Hoffman and Kate Wood
Monday, June 28th at 5pm PST/7pm CST/8pm EST
$20 for General Admission
$15 for Visa Card Holders

Register Now






Powered by